THE Woodbrook foundation

What You Can Give to the Foundation

• Gifts of Cash

• Gifts of Stock

• Gifts of Life Insurance

• Life Income Gifts

• Bequests

Foundation Board Members

President

 

 

Vice-President

 

 

Treasurer

 

 

Secretary

 

Dennis Fagan                      chiefwaneta@gmail.com

 

David Biviano

dbiviano@stny.rr.com

 

Kevin Berkley

kberkley@elmirasavings.com

 

Denis Sweeney

dsweeney@sweenenterprises.com

Member Representatives

Michael L. Hart

mhart@chemungcanal.com

 

Tammy Davis

tammypabis@cnbankpa.com

 

 

Ex Officio Members

Richard Keyser, Esq.

rkeyser@kmw-law.com

 

Bonnie Hart

bhart@woodbrookhome.com

Woodbrook tree of life

Honor, Remember, Recognize, Celebrate

Woodbrook’s Tree of Life, managed by the Woodbrook

Foundation, is located in the lobby of the Woodbrook

residence and offers the opportunity to remember

a deceased loved one, a special person in your life, or to

commemorate a special anniversary or birthday. Donations

to the Tree of Life range from $500 to $5000, with various levels

of recognition, from pine needles to pine cones to stones, with your name engraved on an attractive metal plaque.

Your gift will enable you to perpetuate the memory of a loved one or a special occasion, while at the same time, these funds will help to ensure the future of Woodbrook for years to come.

INTERESTED IN SCHEDULING A TOUR ?

CONTACT US NOW

Woodbrook is a Certified Wildlife Habitat

1250 MAPLE AVENUE, ELMIRA, NY

607-734-7741

©2019 WOODBROOK ASSISTED LIVING RESIDENCE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

What You Can Give to the Foundation

• Gifts of Cash

• Gifts of Stock

• Gifts of Life Insurance

• Life Income Gifts

• Bequests

Woodbrook’s Tree of Life, managed by the Woodbrook Foundation, is

located in the lobby of the Woodbrook residence and offers the opportunity

to remember a deceased loved one, a special person in your life, or to

commemorate a special anniversary or birthday. Donations to the

Tree of Life range from $500 to $5000, with various levels

of recognition, from pine needles to pine cones

to stones, with your name engraved on an

attractive metal plaque.

Your gift will enable you to perpetuate the

memory of a loved one or a special occasion,

while at the same time, these funds will help

to ensure the future of Woodbrook for years

to come.